• IFEA Presentation
  • International Film Festival







Co-opted Members
Shri Suraj Chandana Shri Dineshkumar Verma  


Shri Sushilkumar Agrawal – Chairman Shri Hiren Gada Shri Ashok Jain Shri Mihir Mehta

Shri Prassannkumar Sajnaney
Committee Members
Shri Hiren Gada Shri Narendra Hirawat

Shri Mihir Mehta


Shri Kiran Mehta
Committee Members
Shri Sushilkumar Agrawal Shri RK.Duggal Shri Ashok Jain  

Shri Hirachand Dand will be the ex-officio member in the entire above said Sub – Committees

Nomination of members to the executive committee of Film Federation of India (FFI)
Shri Hirachand Dand

Nomination of members to the FICCI sub committees
[1] Shri Hirachand Dand [2] Shri Sushilkumar Agrawal



201, Patel Estate, Lane opp City Mall,
New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400 053
Tel - +91-22-66754082
Mobile - +91-9833750367 / 9004006722
Email - or


Designed and Maintained by Route Hosting l Home l Management l Search l Suggestion l Download forms l Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved
Best viewed with the resolution : 1024x768